Hero Image
10 December 2020
WEgate Summit
Register now
Open until 5 December 2020
About WEgate


The European Gateway for Women’s Entrepreneurship - WEgate - is an e-platform launched by the European Commission to support the growing network of stakeholders engaged in supporting women entrepreneurs across Europe.

WEgate project partners:


WEgate Community Council


WEgate Community Council is the steering group of the WEgate Community acting as a voluntary, informal joining of key stakeholders operating in the different fields of women’s entrepreneurship support. Our Community Council members join WEgate as co-creators and collaborators, representing reputed members of women entrepreneurship ecosystem and women empowerment champions in their own right. By embracing WEgate’s mission and vision, they will help us to empower thousands of women entrepreneurs across Europe. 


Contact the WEgate team: wegate@esba-europe.org 


Co-organizers:

Organisaton

Contact person

Contact mail

Foundation for Management and Industrial research

Emilija Andonova

Emilija.andonova@mir.org.mk

Unioncamere Piemonte

Federica Leonetti

f.leonetti@pie.camcom.it

Institute „Mihajlo Pupin“ – Science&Technology Policy Research Center

Sanja Popovic-Pantic, PhD

sanjap.pantic@pupin.rs

Dobrich Chamber of Commerce and Industry, Bulgaria

Tanja Gicheva

tgicheva@cci.dobrich.net

Istituto per la promozione dello sviluppo economico – EEN

Monika Frenes

Monika.frenes@handelskammer.bz.it

Chamber of Economy of Montenegro

Ana Filipovic

afilipovic@pkcg.org

Camera di Commercio Pordenone - Udine

Antonella Cappelletti

Antonella.cappelletti@pnud.comcom.it

State Institution “Export Promotion Office of Ukraine”
Alina Striletsastrilets@epo.org.ua

Organised by

Participants

Albania 1
Armenia 1
Belgium 21
Bulgaria 8
Ecuador 1
Estonia 3
France 2
Germany 9
Greece 1
Hungary 5
Ireland 12
Italy 13
Lithuania 2
North Macedonia 22
Montenegro 4
Morocco 1
Netherlands 10
Norway 1
Panama 1
Portugal 1
Romania 2
Serbia 12
Slovakia 1
Slovenia 1
South Africa 1
Spain 14
Sweden 2
Switzerland 1
Turkey 2
Ukraine 1
United Kingdom 11
United States 1
Total 168

Participants

Company (SME) 65
Company (Industry) 7
University 15
R&D Institution 5
Association/Agency 37
Authority/Government 5
WEgate team 9
Freelancer 25
Total 168